The San Agustin Church

This is the oldest church still standing in the Philippines. It survive many earthquakes that hit the country and even the World War II. The church is an excellent example of baroque architecture.

san agustin church

san agustin churchsan agustin

About Reynaldo de Leon

I love history
This entry was posted in San Agustin Church and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to The San Agustin Church

  1. te says:

    Hi there I am so excited I found your website, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now
    and would just like to say thanks a lot for a fantastic post
    and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to look over it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb b.

  2. free.fr says:

    You are required to accomplish is to meet a simple on the net application form with the required
    points related to your finances and work status. These are some unique concerns that
    often are available mind involving debts.
    And yet, when they tested constructive for medications during a compulsory military substance screening, they saw their particular military career come
    to a critical end Adjusted Revenues (AGI) ‘ The particular taxable cash flow that was proven after
    all allowed deductions as well as adjustments have been applied while reductions on the gross revenue of a
    american, but before utilizing any exceptions.

  3. workout says:

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a good idea, paragraph is nice, thats why i have read it fully

  4. Beth says:

    White Power!! LOL This crap reminds me of this skank who went to school with me named Jamie Wilksinon at Port St Lucie High School. Her brother is Steve Wilkinson. I thinkkk you remember. He was another wanna-be fake skin but anyhow. His sister ran her mouth all the time and finally someone jumped her at IRCC in Fort Pierce. I thought it was funny because she swore up and down she was a skin when she needed help but nobody believed her. She use to smell so bad like rotten fish or something. Anyhow white power bittches!!! Florida will be white again.

  5. spis firm
    July 5, 2012 at 01:47

  6. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  7. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  8. Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my website so i got here to “go back the want”.I’m trying to to find things to improve my website!I assume its good enough to use a few of your concepts!!

  9. Great blog post. A few things i would like to add is that laptop or computer memory needs to be purchased should your computer still can’t cope with that which you do along with it. One can add two good old ram boards of 1GB each, by way of example, but not one of 1GB and one having 2GB. One should always check the manufacturer’s documentation for own PC to ensure what type of ram is essential.

  10. Great article and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is actually the best place to ask but do you guys have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thx 🙂

  11. Another thing I have noticed is the fact that for many people, bad credit is the reaction of circumstances over and above their control. By way of example they may happen to be saddled having an illness so that they have substantial bills going to collections. It might be due to a job loss or perhaps the inability to go to work. Sometimes divorce or separation can send the financial situation in an opposite direction. Thanks sharing your notions on this website.

  12. Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  13. Hunter says:

    We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with valuable information to paintings on. You have performed an impressive task and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  14. Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and superb design and style.

  15. tera guide says:

    Hello, you used to write excellent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a little out of track! come on!

  16. louse bait says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking into your web page again.

  17. louse bait says:

    Howdy! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share. Thank you!

  18. louse bait says:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  19. louse bait says:

    I additionally believe that mesothelioma is a extraordinary form of melanoma that is usually found in those people previously subjected to asbestos. Cancerous cells form while in the mesothelium, which is a protective lining that covers the majority of the body’s body organs. These cells ordinarily form within the lining with the lungs, belly, or the sac that encircles the heart. Thanks for giving your ideas.

  20. I really like assembling utile info, this post has got me even more info! .

  21. how to study says:

    You have noted very interesting details! ps nice site.

  22. a vitamin says:

    Real excellent information can be found on this weblog.

Leave a Reply

